Hallitus

Hallituksen jäsenet

Puheenjohtaja Pia Suvitie

Ylännekatu 5B

20540 Turku

koti: 050-5459971

työ: 02-3130917

piasuvitie@me.com

pia.a.suvitie@tyks.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja Kari Nieminen

Nirvankatu 21

33820 Tampere

Koti: 0400-637675

Työ. 050-4075102

kari.nieminen@pshp.fi

Sihteeri Jaana Männistö

Nappotie 25

90630 Oulu

koti: 0400-879372

työ: 08-3156030

jaana.mannisto@oulu.fi

sihteeri@gks.fi

Rahastonhoitaja Ewa Jokinen

Kilterinkulma 2 e 16

01600 Vantaa

koti: 050-5507683

työ: 050-4286509

ewa.jokinen@hus.fi

Näyttelyvastaava

Marja-Liisa Eloranta

Vapaudenkatu 12 A 2

40100 Jyväskylä

koti: 040-7205538

työ: 044-717 5502

marja-liisa.eloranta@ksshp.fi

Koulutusvastaava

Riitta Koivisto-Korander

Purotie 1 B

02300 Espoo

koti: 040-4817340

Työ: 050-4271171

riitta.koivisto-korander@hus.fi

Kotisivuvastaava

Nina Mattsson

Rautatienkatu 66

13220 Hämeenlinna

p. 040-7338307

nina.mattsson@fimnet.fi

Eija Lampela
Alakanavantie 38
95350 Peura
koti: 040-4108345
työ: 040-8234449
eija.lampela@lshp.fi

Henri Leminen
Kuusmiehenkaari 6 C13
00670 Helsinki
koti: 050-3739538
työ: 050-4271186
henri.leminen@fimnet.fi