Hallitus

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Hallituksen jäsenet

 

Puheenjohtaja Kari Nieminen

Nirvankatu 21

33820 Tampere

Koti: 0400-637675

Työ. 050-4075102

kari.nieminen@pshp.fi

 

Varapuheenjohtaja Pia Suvitie

Ylännekatu 5B

20540 Turku

koti: 050-5459971

työ: 02-3130917

piasuvitie@me.com

pia.a.suvitie@tyks.fi

 

Sihteeri Jaana Männistö

Nappotie 25

90630 Oulu

koti: 0400-879372

työ: 08-3156030

jaana.mannisto@student.oulu.fi

sihteeri@gks.fi

 

Rahastonhoitaja Ewa Jokinen

Kilterinkulma 2 e 16

01600 Vantaa

koti: 050-5507683

työ: 050-4275197

ewa.jokinen@hus.fi

 

Näyttelyvastaava

Marja-Liisa Eloranta

Pajutie 4 B

71850 Leppäkaarre

koti: 040-7205538

työ: 044-717 5502

marja-liisa.eloranta@kuh.fi

 

 

Päivi Härkki

Nyyrikintie 2 B 5

02100 Espoo

koti: 050-5003927

työ: 050-4272328

paivi.harkki@fimnet.fi

 

 

Jyrki Jalkanen

Ristomäenkuja 3 c 18

40820 Jyväskylä

koti: 040-5104024

työ: 050-3198530

jyrki.jalkanen@gmail.com

 

Koulutusvastaava

Riitta Koivisto-Korander

Purotie 1 B

02300 Espoo

koti: 040-4817340

Työ: 050-4271171

riitta.koivisto-korander@hus.fi

 

Kotisivuvastaava

Nina Mattsson

Rautatienkatu 66

13220 Hämeenlinna

koti: 040-7338307

Työ: 03-6293070

nina.mattsson@khshp.fi